Traditional Scented Body Oil “refreshing sweet basil scent”

A unique creation between NOON and TARAF perfumes from Qatar. The combination of the extraordinary argan oil for skin and the outstanding fragrance from TARAF gives a spicy, fresh, herbaceous, sweet body oil that all woman fall in love with. This sweet basil has aromatics, spicy, herbaceous, aniseed scents as well as very close notes to the smell of freshly picked basil leaves. It is refreshing and gives a feminine fragrance to the skin at the same time. A pure bliss…

In stock
Sold by: Noon Organics
QAR180

Hand Made


This item will be ready to deliver in 2 day

Delivery powered by Snoonu!

-
+
Related Product Tags

About Taraf Fragrance:

Taraf is owned by an amazing Qatarie lady who creates outstanding fragrances. This perfume itself named “Taraf”; is a blend of different essences and the predominant one is the famous traditional sweet basil (methyl chavicol type). This sweet basil has aromatics, spicy, herbaceous, aniseed, and very close notes to the smell of freshly picked basil leaves. It is refreshing and gives a feminine fragrance to the skin at the same time. A pure bliss…

The sweet basil into this blend is traditionally called “Mashmum” in the Qatari Peninsula. The plant is very resistant an grows easily in each garden the whole year and is usually used in the wedding ceremonies. The bride, her mother and sisters but also close family will garnish their hair style with fresh mashmum leaves. The green leaves will fill some baskets that will be displayed in different parts of the rooms so you can enjoy the delicate scent while being a guest at the ceremony. Some leaves can also be spread on the floor on the bride path like a green carpet. The entire wedding smells amazing.


Benefits of Argan Oil for Skin:

Helps diminish scars and bad marks
Protects the skin against wrinkles
Regulates the secretion of sebum
Heals and restores damaged hair
Good for reducing skin irritation
Helps to prevent stretch marks
Good for the elasticity of skin
High rejuvenating qualities
Rich in vitamin A and E
How to apply:

Light and non-greasy, argan oil is easily absorbed by the tissues, instantly giving skin a radiant glow.
Apply a small amount (1-3 doses) on damp skin (after shower is the best moment). Lightly massage over the body skin.

Party Ritual:

Apply the Traditional Scented Body Oil before heading to a party, a dinner or a wedding; your skin will keep a pleasant touch of a sweet scent and will also be glowing.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Traditional Scented Body Oil “refreshing sweet basil scent”
Your Rating

زيت عطري تقليدي للجسم - رائحة الريحان المنعشة

إبداع فريد بين عطور نون وترف من قطر. مزيج زيت الأرغان الاستثنائي للبشرة والعطر المتميز من ترف يعطي زيت عشبي و منعش تقع جميع النساء في حبه. يحتوي هذا الريحان على روائح عطرية ، حارة ، عشبية ، يانسون بالإضافة إلى روائح قريبة جدا ًمن رائحة أوراق الريحان الطازجة. هذا الزيت منعش ويعطي رائحة أنثوية للبشرة

في المخزون
لبائع: نون أورغانكس
ر.ق.‏180

صنع يدوي


هذا المنتج جاهز للتسليم خلال يومان

التوصيل مُتاح عن طريق تطبيق سنونو

-
+
منتجات ذات صلة

عن عطرترف:
عطر ترف هو مملوك لسيدة قطرية مذهلة تصنع عطور رائعة. هو مزيج من المكونات المختلفة والمكون السائد هو الريحان التقليدي الشهير (نوع من الميثيل شافيكول). يحتوي الريحان منعش ويعطي رائحة أنثوية للبشرة في نفس الوقت. يحتوي الريحان على مواد عطرية و حارة و عشبية و يانسون.
الإسم التقليدي للريحان الحلو في قطر هو "المشموم". الريحان نبات مقاوم وينمو بسهولة في كل حديقة طوال العام ويستخدم عادة في احتفالات الزفاف. تقوم العروس وأمها وأخواتها وبقية العائلة المقربة ، بتزيين الشعر بأوراق المشموم الطازجة. سٌتملأ بعض السلال بالأوراق الخضراء التي سيتم عرضها في أجزاء مختلفة من الغرف حتى يتمكن الضيوف من الاستمتاع بالرائحة الرقيقة أثناء الحفل. تنشر بعض الأوراق أيضا على الأرض في منطقة ممر العروس مثل السجادة الخضراء. سيكون لحفل الزفاف رائحه مذهلة.

فوائد زيت الأرغان للبشرة:
يساعد في تقليل الآثار والعلامات السيئة
يحمي البشرة من التجاعيد
ينظم إفراز الدهون
يساعد على علاج وتجديد الشعر التالف
يقلل من تهيجات البشرة
يساعد على منع علامات التمدد
يساعد على الحفاظ على مرونة الجلد
يحتوي على مميزات تجديدة عالية
غني بفيتامين أ و هـ

كيفية الإستخدام:
خفيف وغير دهني ويسهل على الأنسجة سهل متصاصه مما يمنح البشرة نضارة على الفور.
ضع كمية صغيرة (1-3) على بشرة رطبة (أفضل وقت هو ما بعد الاستحمام ). دلك المنتج بلطف على بشرة الجسم.

إستخدامه للحفلات:

ضع الزيت العطِروالتقليدي قبل التوجه إلى أي حفلة أو عشاء أو حفل زفاف. ستحافظ بشرتك على جزء خفيف من الرائحة الحلوة كما ستشع أيضا

إرسال مراجعتك
انت تقيمزيت عطري تقليدي للجسم - رائحة الريحان المنعشة
التقييم