Calming Oil “relaxing and sleep inducing”

An iconic scent of pure lavender in your skincare routine
Lavender is perhaps the most useful and certainly the most popular essential oil. The lavender essential oil into this blend comes from the South of France and is organic; it will bring you instantly to a relax state with an immediate calming effect. For skin the essential oil boosts the synthesis of collagen and heals skin tissues. Lavender essential oil is a well-known natural antiseptic, anti-depressant, also known to promote healing and stimulate cell regeneration. This blend is the perfect mix between the premium moisturizing benefits of organic argan oil combined with the iconic lavender scent and its amazing properties on skin.

In stock
Sold by: Noon Organics
QAR150

Hand Made


This item will be ready to deliver in 2 day

Delivery powered by Snoonu!

-
+
Related Product Tags

Daily Skin Food & Skin Remedy
Moisturizing Oil For Face and Body
100% pure and organic


Benefits:

INSOMNIA OR ANXIETY – It is a wonderful natural sedative for those who have problems sleeping. Lavender essential oil could be best described as a sleepy, calming, positively dreaming oil which is relaxing and soothing. Put a few drops on your wrist and temples before going to bed.
HEALING ACNE – The oil has anti-inflammatory and antiseptic properties that can fight the bacteria that cause acne and inflammation. It is also especially effective in curing allergies and itching.
ECZEMA – The oil has the ability to relieve itching and reduce the symptoms of eczema. It also decongests the irritated areas on the skin by adding moisture, thereby accelerating the healing process. Because it is recommended that lavender essential oil be diluted in a carrier oil before using for this purpose, this Calming Oil blend is the perfect skincare for eczema.
INSECT REPELLENT – It is used in manufacture of many mosquito repellents because of its capacity to repel moths, ants and other insects. Lavender oil acts as a good insect repellent, and it has been traditionally used for treating insect bites.
TREATS ALOPECIA AREATA – Alopecia areata is an autoimmune disease characterized by hair loss in patches. Dry scalp massage with lavender essential oil helps in treating this condition as well as ensuring significant hair growth within a few months. A Scottish study had proven the efficacy of essential oils (including lavender oil) in treating alopecia areata. A daily therapeutic massage with Calming Oil increases blood circulation to the scalp, thereby treating hair loss.


How to apply:

Light and non-greasy, argan oil is easily absorbed by the tissues, instantly giving skin a radiant glow.
Apply a small amount (1-3 doses) on damp skin. Lightly massage over the face and neck mornings and evenings to replenish lost moisture. Use on hands and nails to treat everyday dryness.

Evening ritual:

CLEAN – Wash your face with a high quality Aleppo Soap (see here), leave it on a few seconds before rinsing it off (allow the good laurel oil to gently clean the skin and allow the olive oil to gently moisturize it). Rinse it off and dry.
TONE – Apply a natural handmade hydrosol (toner), it is a nice way to moisturize the skin and close the pores. The purity of the flower smell will smoothly take you to a relax state. The toner will prepare the skin for the application of the moisturizer and will make it more effective.
NOURISH – Apply Calming Oil. Enjoy and feel the difference with this amazing and rich texture as well as very pleasant smell.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Calming Oil “relaxing and sleep inducing”
Your Rating

زيت الإسترخاء

رائحة مميزة من اللافندر النقي في روتين العناية بالبشرة
قد يعتبر زيت اللافندر الزيت الأكثر فائدة و الأكثر شعبية من بين الزيوت الأساسية. زيت اللافندر الأساسي في هذا المزيج هو زيت عضوي و هو من جنوب فرنسا. يساعد الزيت الأساسي على توليف الكولاجين وشفاء أنسجة الجلد. يعد زيت اللافندر الأساسي مطهر طبيعي ومضاد للاكتئاب ، كما أنه معروف أيضا بتعزيز عملية الشفاء وتحفيز تجديد الخلايا. هذا هو المزيج المثالي والذي يجمع بين فوائد الترطيب الممتازة لزيت الأرغان العضوي مع رائحة اللافندر الشهيرة وخصائصه المدهشة على البشرة.

في المخزون
لبائع: نون أورغانكس
ر.ق.‏150

صنع يدوي


هذا المنتج جاهز للتسليم خلال 2 يوم

التوصيل مُتاح عن طريق تطبيق سنونو

-
+
منتجات ذات صلة

أغذية البشرة اليومية وعلاج البشرة
زيت مرطب للوجه والجسم
100٪ نقي وعضوي

الفوائد:
الأرق و عدم الراحة أو القلق - مهدئ طبيعي للذين يعانون من مشاكل في النوم. أفضل وصف لزيت اللافندر الأساسي أنه زيت مهدئ ومريح. ضع بضع قطرات على معصمك قبل النوم
علاج حب الشباب - يحتوي الزيت على خصائص مضادة للالتهابات ومطهرة بإستطاعتها محاربة البكتيريا التي تسبب حب الشباب والالتهابات. كما تساعد بشكل كبير في علاج الحساسية والحكة.
الأكزيما - الزيت يساعد على تخفيف الحكة وتقليل أعراض الأكزيما. كما أنه يزيل احتقان المناطق المتهيجة على الجلد عن طريق ترطيب تلك المناطق وبالتالي تسريع الشفاء. يوصي الخبراء بتخفيف زيت اللافندر الأساسي في زيت قبل استخدامه لهذا الغرض ، لذلك فهذا المزيج هو الأفضل للعناية بالأكزيما.
طارد الحشرات - يستخدم في تصنيع العديد من طارد البعوض بسبب قدرته على طرد الفراشات والنمل والحشرات الأخرى. يعمل زيت اللافندر كطارد جيد للحشرات ، وقد تم استخدامه قديما لعلاج لدغات الحشرات.
معالجة داء الثعلبة - داء الثعلبة هو أحد أ مراض المناعة الذاتية الذي يؤدي إلى فقدان الشعر على شكل بقع. يساعد تدليك فروة الرأس الجافة بزيت اللافندر الأساسي في علاج هذه الحالة بالإضافة إلى ضمان نمو كبير للشعر في غضون بضعة أشهر. أثبتت دراسة اسكتلندية فعالية الزيوت العطرية (بما في ذلك زيت اللافندر) في علاج داء الثعلبة. التدليك العلاجي اليومي بزيت اللافندر يزيد الدورة الدموية في فروة الرأس ، وبالتالي علاج تساقط الشعر.

كيفية الإستخدام:
يمتاز بزيت الأرغان بأنه خفيف و غير دهني ويسهل على الأنسجة إمتصاصه ، مما يمنح البشرة توهجا .
ضع كمية صغيرة (1-3 ) على الجلد الرطب. دلكي بخفة على الوجه والرقبة في المساء والرقبة لتجديد الرطوبة المفقودة. استخدمه على اليدين والأظافر لعلاج الجفاف اليومي.

الروتين المسائي:
الغسل- اغسل وجهك بصابون حلب عالي الجودة (انظر هنا) ، اتركه لبضع ثوان قبل شطفه (اسمح لزيت الغار الجيد بتنظيف بشرتك بلطف وزيت الزيتون بترطيبها بلطف). اشطف الوجه وجففه. التطهير - ضع هيدروسول طبيعي (تونر) ، طريقة لطيفة لترطيب البشرة وإغلاق المسام. ستشعرك رائحة رائحة الزهرة بالاسترخاء. سيساعد التونر على إعداد الجلد لوضع المرطب ويجعله أكثر فعالية.
التغذية - وضع زيت اللافندر. استمتع بالفرق واشعر به مع الملمس المذهل والغني و الرائحة اللطيفة .

إرسال مراجعتك
انت تقيمزيت الإسترخاء
التقييم